Skip to content

Events

JT-OctAdventureCalendar (2)

Click the + at the bottom to add to your own Calendar and get reminders on your phone!

JT-PassporttoSuccess-ALL
JT-PassporttoSuccess

Weekly Events

JT-MakeItHappenMonday

Ignite the Power

NOTE: October is on a TUESDAY & NEW TIME!

1st Monday of the Month @ 8pm CT • 3pm HT

Everything you need to know for the month!

https://www.facebook.com/groups/adventurearea

JT-GuestMeetings (1)

Weekly Zoom Event 

Tuesdays @ 6:30pm CT • 1:30pm HT

Education & Inspiration

http://zoom.us.my/jeanietamborello

Guest Events 

Thursdays @ 8pm CT • 3pm HT

Some Saturdays @ 3pm CT • 10am HT

Every Thursday is a new opportunity!  Bring your guests, sit back, and enjoy these Director guided virtual classes!

https://www.facebook.com/groups/beautifuladventuremk/

Company Events!

TPS-Leadership2022

Leadership 2022

January 16-19, 2022

Atlana, GA

Step up to Directorship to join us!